Heart River Housing

4600 Pleasantview Dr
High Prairie
AB T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

(780) 523-5283

Lindsay Pratt, Administrator

P.O. Box 909 High Prairie
Alberta T0G 1E0

lindsay@heartriverhousing.ca

May Fidler, Site Manager

P.O. Box 1110
Valleyview, Alberta T0H 3N0

(780) 524-5554

may@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 524-5556

Cherie Daubert, Site Manager

P.O. Box 537
Falher, Alberta T0H 1M0

(780) 837-0695

cherie@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 837-8379

Shirley Matula, Tenant Liaison Coordinator

P.O. Box 909
 High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

(780) 536-6777

shirley@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Darla Driscoll, Capital Asset & Maintenance

P.O. Box 909
High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

(780) 523-7500

darla@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Linda Peterson, Site Manager

P.O. Box 909
High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-3235

linda@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Katie Ellwood, Site Manager

P.O. Box 909
High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

katie@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Tamara Strebchuk, Rent Supplement

P.O. Box 909
High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

tamara@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Goldie Sheane, Finance Manager/ AP

P.O. Box 909
High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

goldie@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Aline Roy, Site Manager

P.O. Box 300
Falher, Alberta T0H 1M0

(780) 837-8377

aline@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 837-8379

Mara MacAskill, Site Manager

P.O. Box 610
Fox Creek, Alberta T0H 1P0

(780) 622-3758

heartriver@foxcreekcrc.ca

(780) 622-3738

Gail Olansky, Human Resources/ AR

P.O. Box 909
High Prairie, Alberta T0G 1E0

(780) 523-5282

gail@heartriverhousing.ca

(780) 523-5283

Drop Us a Message